Image
Image
Grosse Pointe North and South High SchoolClass of 1970 Planning Commitee

Edward Eroe - GPN
Committee Member
Edward.Eroe@GPNS1970.com
Webmaster
Webmaster@GPNS1970.com

David Flatt - GPN
Committee Member
David.Flatt@GPNS1970.com

Carole Gillan Goodfriend - GPN
Committee Member

Carole.Goodfriend@GPNS1970.com

Debi Stormes Schoenherr - GPS
Committee Member
Debi.Schoenherr@GPNS1970.com


Carol Anderson Wagner - GPS
Committee Member
Carol.Wagner@GPNS1970.com
Edward R. Eroe  Committee Member  Webmaster
Edward R. Eroe Committee Member Webmaster
David Flatt  Committee Member
David Flatt Committee Member
Carol Anderson Wagner  Committee Member
Carol Anderson Wagner Committee Member
Image